800-541-5559

American Asphalt has two locations to serve you in California:

Northern California
American Asphalt
24200 Clawiter Road
Hayward, CA 94545
Main Phone: 510-723-0280
Main Fax: 510-723-0288
Info@americanasphalt.com

Southern California
American Asphalt
14436 Santa Ana Avenue
Fontana, CA  92337
Main Phone: 909-427-8276
Main Fax: 909-427-8279
Lyles@americanasphaltsouth.com

Contact American Asphalt Estimators:
For a quick, accurate estimate on your next project contact one of our estimators:

Dale Kunz
Dale@americanasphalt.com
Chief Estimator
Cell: 650-333-3341
Fax: 510-723-0292
Areas Served: Peninsula to San Francisco
Specialist: School Districts, Special Projects – All Regions

Stu Miller
Smiller@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 707-732-0274
Fax: 510-723-0292
Areas Served: Napa, Sonoma, Marin Counties, Pinole, Richmond, El Sobrante,
Berkeley & Emeryville

Chris Babcock
Chris@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 925-250-0808
Fax: 510-723-0293
Areas Served: Walnut Creek and East Contra Costa County

Steve Murphy
Smurphy@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 510-750-0312
Fax: 510-723-0293
Areas Served: Mt View, Los Altos, Palo Alto, San Mateo Co, Redwood City, Menlo Park, Half Moon Bay, Atherton, Burlingame, So. San Francisco

Sean Kunz
Sean@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 510-774-0380
Fax: 510-723-0293
Areas Served: South bay – Saratoga, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, Cupertino, Palo Alto

Donn Reinin
Donn@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 925 -382-1636
Fax: 925-226-3174
Areas Served: Tri Valley & Central Valley – Danville, San Ramon, Pleasanton, Dublin, Livermore,
Tracy, Stockton

Steve Barrett
Sbarrett@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 408-569-4888
Fax: 510-723-0288
Areas Served: Newark, Fremont, San Jose, Morgan Hill, Gilroy, Salinas, Monterey, Carmel

Alex Christianson
Alex@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 510-501-0313
Fax: 510-723-0293
Areas Served: Fairfield, Vacaville, Solano county

Omar Godinez
Omar@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 510-376-2222
Fax: 510-723-0293
Areas Served: Oakland, Alameda, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, Hayward, Union City

Contact Management
The people of American Asphalt are just a phone call away.

President/CEO
Allan Henderson
Office: 510-723-0280
Allan@americanasphalt.com

Vice President
Kim Henschel
Office: 510-723-0280
Kim@americanasphalt.com

COO/General Manager
Steve Aguirre
Office: 510-723-0280
Steve@americanasphalt.com

Chief Estimator
Dale Kunz
Cell: 650-333-3341
Office: 510-723-0280
Dale@americanasphalt.com

Director of Marketing
Jeannie Nyberg
Office: 510-723-0280
Cell: 510-376-0140
Jeannie@americanasphalt.com

Job Cost Coordinator
Jackie Buckley
Office: 510-723-0280
Jackie@americanasphalt.com

Sales Coordinator
Susie Zlatunich
Office: 510-723-0280
Susie@americanasphalt.com