Call Us!
510-723-0280

American Asphalt has two locations to serve you in California:

Northern California
American Asphalt Repair & 
Resurfacing Company, Inc.
24200 Clawiter Road
Hayward, CA 94545
Main Phone: 510-723-0280
Info@americanasphalt.com

Southern California
American Asphalt South, Inc.
14436 Santa Ana Avenue
Fontana, CA  92337
Main Phone: 909-427-8276
Main Fax: 909-427-8279
Lyles@americanasphaltsouth.com

Our team of Estimators are available to give your property a pavement evaluation. If you are new to working with American Asphalt, please call our office at 510-723-0280 to get transferred to the appropriate Estimator for your project.  

The Team Includes:

Dale Kunz
Chief Estimator

Dale@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 650-333-3341
Specialist: School Districts & Special Projects

Stu Miller
Estimator & Project Manager
Smiller@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 707-732-0274
Areas Served: Napa, Sonoma & Marin County

Chris Babcock
Estimator & Project Manager

Chris@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 925-250-0808
Areas Served: Walnut Creek, Pleasant Hill, Antioch, Brentwood 

Steve Murphy
Estimator & Project Manager

Smurphy@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 510-750-0312
Areas Served: San Francisco, Burlingame, San Mateo County, Mt View, Palo Alto, Half Moon Bay, Pacifica

Sean Kunz
Estimator & Project Manager

Sean@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 510-774-0380
Areas Served: South bay – Saratoga, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, Cupertino, Palo Alto, Santa Cruz

Steve Barrett
Estimator & Project Manager

Sbarrett@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 408-569-4888
Areas Served: Hayward, Fremont, San Jose, Morgan Hill, Gilroy, Salinas, Monterey, Carmel

Alex Christianson
Estimator & Project Manager

Alex@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 510-501-0313
Areas Served: Emeryville, Berkeley, El Sobrante, Solano County, Central Valley Modesto to Stockton and the Sacramento areas

Jeff Tchorzewski
Estimator & Project Manager

JeffT@americanasphalt.com
Cell: 510-909-1340
Areas Served: Oakland, Alameda, Castro Valley, Tri Valley 

Contact Management
The people of American Asphalt are just a phone call away.

CEO
Allan Henderson
Office: 510-723-0280
Allan@americanasphalt.com

President
Shel Waggener
Office: 510-723-0280
Shel@americanasphalt.com

Vice President
Steve Aguirre
Office: 510-723-0280
Steve@americanasphalt.com

Director of Marketing
Jeannie Nyberg
Office: 510-723-0280 ex 126
Cell: 510-376-0140
Jeannie@americanasphalt.com

Job Cost Coordinator
Jackie Buckley
Office: 510-723-0280
Jackie@americanasphalt.com

Marketing Coordinator
Sofia Moral
Office: 510-723-0280 ex 117
sofia@americanasphalt.com